Facebook Profit Funnel Livecast

Discover the Step-By-Step Blueprint for Attracting Your Very
Best Customers, Clients, or Patients…And Even Create A Whole
New Source Of Autopilot Income

kim walsh-phillips, Dave dee, & mike stodola

Kim Walsh-Phillips, Co-Author of the “No BS Guide to Direct Response Social Media Marketing” and mastermind behind GKIC’s digital membership campaigns joins forces with GKIC’s own Chief Marketing Officer, Dave Dee, and Director of Marketing Mike Stodola to reveal how you can hijack Facebook’s traffic to flood your business with qualified leads, sales, and passive income, even if you don’t currently have a Facebook account. 

Register free now!

Wednesday, October 21st, 2015

wednesday

21

  • 1pm Eastern
  • Noon Central
  • 11am Mountain
  • 10am Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

click here to register
Click here to register